2016-2017 PTA Board & Committee Members

Executive board

President Krista Brassine president@newhavenpta.com
VP Programs Sally Bailey / Sunshine Amon vpprograms@newhavenpta.com
VP Ways & Means Kristie Thornton vpwaysandmeans@newhavenpta.com
VP Membership Jaime Creech vpmembership@newhavenpta.com
Treasurer Jenn Putnam treasurer@newhavenpta.com
Recording Secretary Anne Payton secretary@newhavenpta.com 
Corresponding Secretary Anastasia Perez emessage@newhavenpta.com

 

 

 

pta board / committee chair

Tiger Dads / All Pro Dad Kevin Platt TigerDads@newhavenpta.com
Yearbook Anne Payton / Anastasia Perez yearbook@newhavenpta.com
COSI Karen Hargett  
Special Persons Day Regina Wallace  
5th Grade Recognitions Regina Wallace  
Hospitality / Teacher Appreciation Anne Payton / Sunshine Amon / Tiffany Caldwell  
Junior Achievement Karen Hargett  
Reflections Cristi Cobb reflections@newhavenpta.com
Extreme Spirit Days Jaime Creech / Jenn Putnam  
Talent Show April Bailey TalentShow@newhavenpta.com
Father-Daughter Social Jadah Weaver FatherDaughter@newhavenpta.com
Mother-Son Social Carrie McCoy  MotherSon@newhavenpta.com
Spirit Store Regina Wallace  
Spirit Wear Leslie Inyart SpiritWear@newhavenpta.com
Spring Carnival Chair Krista Bransinne / Kristie Thorton  
Holiday Shop Anne Payton / Tiffany Caldwell / Sally Bailey HolidayShop@newhavenpta.com
Community Rewards Fundraiser Sunshine Amon  
Popcorn Friday Christa Schimming / Danielle Delauder PopcornFriday@newhavenpta.com 

Upcoming Events